2018 Summer Programme

Each year we offer a comprehensive 6 week Summer Programme for our members.

Every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday for our 4 – 17 year old members and their families

Every Wednesday evening and Saturday for our 18+ (adult) members

 

4-17 year old 2018 Summer Programme

Monday 9th July – Wooly Ward’s Farm
Tuesday 10th July – Tennis and Games
Thursday 12th July – Delta Sensory Gardens
Monday 16th July – Kildare Open Farm
Tuesday 17th July – Nature Day with OWLS (outdoor, wildlife, learning and survival)
FRIDAY 20th July – Dogs Trust followed by picnic in Malahide Castle and hopefully Toots Train Trip
SUNDAY 22nd July – AbleFest Music Festival for Special Needs, Causeys Farm (Cool Gang & Cool Rockerts)
Monday 23rd July – Crystal Maze challenge
Tuesday 24th July – Mad Professor Workshop
Thursday 26th July – Cinema followed by trip to Newbridge Park for picnic
Monday 30th July – Historical High Jinks at Victorian Escapade
Tuesday 31st July – Paul’s Pet Party
Thursday 2nd August – Clara Lara
Monday 6th August – NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 7th August – Lullymore Heritage & Discovery Park
Thursday 9th August – Ardgillen Castle (Fairy Tree Trail, Games, Picnic, Playground)
Saturday 11th August – Grease The Musical
Monday 13th August – Causey’s Experience
Tuesday 14th August – Rediscovery Centre
Thursday 16th August – NO CLUB ACTIVITY TODAY
Saturday 18th August – Closing Party – Magic Show, food, disco, Fancy dress and more

Over 18 year old 2018 Summer Programme

Wednesday 11th July – Mad Professor Workshop

Saturday 14th July: Crystal Maze challenge

Wednesday 18th July – Tennis and Games

SUNDAY 22nd July – AbleFest Music Festival for Special Needs, Causeys Farm

Wednesday 25th July – Cricket club for fun activities based around Cricket

Saturday 28th July – Delta Sensory Gardens

Wednesday 1st August – Golf Driving Range

Saturday 4th August – NO CLUB BANK HOLIDAY

Wednesday 8th August – Bowling

Saturday 11th August – Grease The Musical

Wednesday 15th August – Meal Night – (Venue to be confirmed)

Saturday  18th August – Closing Party – Magic Show, food, disco, Fancy Dress and more

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.