Our Team

Our Board of Directors


Francis Crowell – Chairperson

Lisa Buckley – Company Secretary

Karen Morris – Director

Kim Grant – Director

Sheila Byrne – Director

Loretta Cunningham – Director

Martin Grant – Director

Imelda Leahy – Director



Our Founder/Co-Ordinator

Nora Roban


Our Assistant Co-Ordinator

Anne Drumm


Our CE/TUS Staff

Sarah Ann Cawley

Marek Karbowiak

Martina Wright

Carolyn Fisher

Ken Scott


Our Designated Liaison Person

Allison Donohoe

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.