Summer Programme 2021

We are delighted to announce that (subject to Government guidelines remaining unchanged) we will be offering a scaled back Summer Programme for our members this year. Please see below for details

 

4-12 year old 2021 Summer Programme

Tuesday 13th July –  Teddy Bear Picnic and games at Ardgillen Castle
Thursday 14th July – Newbridge Farm, Picnic and games
Tuesday 16th July – Walk, Picnic and Games at Malahide Castle
Thursday 18th July – Beach Day at Balbriggan Beach
Tuesday 27th July – Walk, Picnic and Games in St. Anne’s Park
Thursday 29th July – Picnic, Games and Walk in Ardgillen Castle.

13 – 17 year old 2021 Summer Programme

Tuesday 13th July –  Walk, picnic and games at Ardgillen Castle
Thursday 14th July – Newbridge Farm, Picnic and games
Tuesday 16th July – Walk, Picnic and Games at Malahide Castle
Thursday 18th July – Beach Day at Balbriggan Beach
Tuesday 27th July – Walk, Picnic and Games in St. Anne’s Park
Thursday 29th July – Picnic, Games and Walk in Ardgillen Castle.

Over 18 year old 2021 Summer Programme

Wednesday 14th July –  Zoom Bingo and Chat
Saturday 17th July – Walk, picnic, games and Chat at Ardgillen Castle
Wednesday 21st July – Zoom Bingo and Chat
Saturday 24th July – Newbridge Farm, Picnic and games
Wednesday 28th July – Zoom Bingo and Chat
Saturday 31st July – NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND

 

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.