SUMMER PROGRAMME 2022

We are delighted to announce that for the first time since Summer 2019 we will be running a full 6 week Summer Programme for our members this year. Please see below for July details and we will update with August activities once finalised.

4-17 year old 2022 Summer Programme

Monday 11th July: Ice Cream Adventure day
Tuesday 12th July: Sports Day
Thursday 14th July: Newgrange Farm
Monday 18th July: Military War Museum
Tuesday 19th July: Tennis Session
Thursday 21st July: Slieve Gullion Forest Park
Monday 25th July: Beyond the trees
Tuesday 26th July: Hip Hop Dance
Thursday 28th July: The Leprechaun and Fairy Cavern
Over 18 year old 2022 Summer Programme

Wednesday 13th July: Tennis Session                                                                                                                                                     Saturday 16th July: Slieve Gullion Forest Park

Wednesday 20th July: Sports Evening with DDLETB Sports officer                                                                                                        Saturday 23rd July: Pitch and Put/Picnic

Wednesday 25th July: Hip Hop Dance                                                                                                                                                      Saturday 30th July: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND

 

 

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.