COOL ROCKERS (OVER 18 YEARS) – JANUARY 2023

Monday Club Monday 9th January:                   NO CLUB Monday 16th January:                 Den time and Games Monday 23rd January:                 Den time and Games Monday 30th January    :             Den time… Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 TO 17 YEARS) – JANUARY 2023

Monday Club Monday 9th January:               NO CLUB Monday 16th January:            Den time and Games Monday 23rd January:            Den time and Games Monday 30th January    :        Den time and Games   Tuesday Club Tuesday 10th January… Continue Reading

COOL KIDS & COOL DUDES (4 – 12 YEARS) – JANUARY 2023

Wednesday Club Wednesday 11th January:               NO CLUB Wednesday 18th January:               Generation Music Session Wednesday 25th January:               Kids on the Go Exercise Session   Saturday Club Saturday 7th January   :                 … Continue Reading

ADULT MORNING GROUP – JANUARY 2023

MONDAY CLUB Monday 16th January:         Arts and Crafts Monday 23rd January:         Arts and Crafts Monday 30th January:         Arts and Crafts   THURSDAY CLUB Thursday 19th January:      Cookery Thursday 26th January:      Cookery ALL SESSIONS ARE FACILITATED BY ADULT EDUCATION TUTORS Continue Reading

ADULT MORNING GROUP – NOV/DEC 2022

MONDAY CLUB Monday 7th November:       NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Monday 14th November:     Basic Training for work Monday 21st November:     Basic Training for work Monday 28th November:     Basic Training for work Monday 5th December:       Life Skills Monday 12th December:     Music session/chill out THURSDAY CLUB Thursday 3rd… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKERS (OVER 18 YEARS) – NOV/DEC 2022

Monday Club: Monday 7th November:               Den time and Games Monday 14th November:             Den time and Games Monday 21st November:             Den time and Games Monday 28th November:             Den time and Games Monday 5th December:   … Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 TO 17 YEARS) – NOV/DEC 2022

Monday Club Monday 7th November:          Den time and Games Monday 14th November:        Den time and Games Monday 21st November:        Den time and Games Monday 28th November:        Den time and Games Monday 5th December:          Den time and Games Monday… Continue Reading

COOL KIDS & COOL DUDES (4 – 12 YEARS) – NOV/DEC 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 2nd November:           NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Wednesday 9th November:            Parent assisted child massage/Den time/Sensory room Wednesday 16th November:          Junior Einstein – Science experiments workshop Wednesday 23rd November:          Parent assisted child massage/Den time/Sensory room… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKERS – SEPT/OCT 2022

MONDAY CLUB 12th September                              Den time and games 19th September                              Den time and games 26th September                       … Continue Reading

COOL GANG – SEPT/OCT 2022

MONDAY CLUB 12th September                              Den time and games 19th September                              Den time and games 26th September                       … Continue Reading

COOL KIDS AND COOL DUDES – SEPT/OCT 2022

WEDNESDAY CLUB 14th September                           Generation Music Workshop 21st September                           Junior Einstein Experiments workshop 28th September                           Generation Music Workshop 5th… Continue Reading

ADULT GROUP MORNING ACTIVITY PROGRAMME SEPT/OCT 2022

MONDAY MORNINGS 10am to 1pm 19th September                Woodcraft session 26th September                Woodcraft session 3rd October                       Woodcraft session 10th October                     Woodcraft session 17th… Continue Reading

Please vote for our member Aoibheann

Our Member Aoibheann has been nominated as a high achiever in her make up course and IS LOOKING FOR YOU TO VOTE FOR HER. See below. Please share. We have seen some of the awesome make up she does. Well done Aoibheann and best of luck from all your friends in Remember Us So please… Continue Reading

PARENTS/CARERS SUPPORT GROUP – JUNE 2022

Tuesday mornings Tuesday 7th June: Yoga Tuesday 14th June: NO ACTIVITY – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Wednesday evenings Wednesday 1st June: Yoga Wednesday 8th June: Yoga Wednesday 15th June: NO ACTIVITY – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK PARENTS/CARERS SUPPORT GROUP WILL RESUME IN SEPTEMBER, AFTER SUMMER CAMP Continue Reading

ADULT GROUP JUNE 2022

MONDAY CLUB Monday 6th June: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Monday 13th May: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Monday 20th June: Exercise/Walk THURSDAY CLUB Thursday 2nd June: Exercise/Walk Thursday 9th June: Exercise/Walk Thursday 16th June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Thursday 23rd June: Exercise/Walk ADULT GROUP WILL RESUME IN SEPTEMBER, AFTER SUMMER… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKERS (OVER 18 YEARS) JUNE 2022

Monday Club Monday 6th June:  NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Monday 13th June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Monday 20th June: Den time/Games Wednesday Club Wednesday 1st June: Yoga with Ash Wednesday 8th June: Multi Sports Wednesday 15th June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Wednesday 22nd June: Bingo Session Friday Club Friday… Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 – 17 YEARS) JUNE 2022

Monday Club Monday 6th June: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Monday 13th June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Monday 20th June: Den time/games Tuesday Club Tuesday 7th June: Yoga Tuesday 14th June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Tuesday 21st June: Bingo Saturday Club Saturday 11th June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK… Continue Reading

COOL DUDES (9 – 12 YEARS) JUNE 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 1st June: Kids on the Go Session Wednesday 8th June: Playtime and Sensory Room Wednesday 15th June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Wednesday 22nd June: Arts and Crafts   Saturday Club Saturday 4th May: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Saturday 11h June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Saturday 18th… Continue Reading

COOL KIDS (4 – 8 YEARS) JUNE 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 1st June: Kids on the Go Session Wednesday 8th June: Playtime and Sensory Room Wednesday 15th June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Wednesday 22nd June: Arts and Crafts   Saturday Club Saturday 4th May: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Saturday 11h June: NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Saturday 18th… Continue Reading

PARENTS/CARERS SUPPORT GROUP MAY 2022

Tuesday mornings Tuesday 3rd May: Yoga Tuesday 10th May: Yoga Tuesday 17th May: Yoga Tuesday: 24th May: Yoga Tuesday 31st May: Yoga   Wednesday evenings Wednesday 4th May: Yoga Wednesday 11th May: Yoga Wednesday 18th May: Yoga Wednesday 25th May: Yoga   Continue Reading

ADULT GROUP MAY 2022

MONDAY CLUB Monday 2nd May: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY Monday 9th May: WELLNESS AND WELLBEING Monday 16th Mayl: WELLNESS AND WELLBEING Monday 23rd May: WELLNESS AND WELLBEING Monday 30th May: WELLNESS AND WELLBEING THURSDAY CLUB Thursday 5th May: Drama Thursday 12th May: Drama Thursday 19th May: Drama Thursday 26th May: Drama ***Wellness and wellbeing… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKERS (OVER 18 YEARS) MAY 2022

Monday Club Monday 2nd May: Den time/Games Monday 9th May: Den time/Games Monday 16th May: Den time/Games Monday 23rd May: Den time/Games Monday 30th May: Den time/Games Wednesday Club Wednesday 4th May: Tai Chi Wednesday 11th May: Arts and Crafts Wednesday 18th May: Bingo Session Wednesday 25th May: Hip Hop Dance Friday Club Friday 6th… Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 TO 17 YEARS) MAY 2022

Monday Club Monday 2nd May: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Monday 9th May: Den time/games Monday 16th May: Den time/games Monday 23rd May: Den time/games Monday 30th May: Den time/games Tuesday Club Tuesday 3rd May: Bingo night Tuesday 10th May: Teens on the Go Tuesday 17th May: Yoga Tuesday 24th May: Arts and Crafts… Continue Reading

COOL DUDES (9 TO 12 YEARS) MAY 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 4th May: Kids on the Go Session Wednesday 11th May: Arts and Crafts Session Wednesday 18th May: Yoga Session Wednesday 25th May: Dance Session   Saturday Club Saturday 7th May: Den, Games, and Sensory Room Saturday 14th May: Den time, Games and Sensory room Saturday 21st May: Trip to the Cinema Saturday… Continue Reading

COOL KIDS (4 – 8 YEARS) MAY 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 4th May: Kids on the Go Session Wednesday 11th May: Arts and Crafts Session Wednesday 18th May: Yoga Session Wednesday 25th May: Dance Session   Saturday Club Saturday 7th May: Den, Games, and Sensory Room Saturday 14th May: Den time, Games and Sensory room Saturday 21st May: Trip to the Cinema Saturday… Continue Reading

PARENTS/CARERS SUPPORT GROUP APRIL 2022

Tuesday mornings Tuesday 5th April: NO ACTIVITY Tuesday 12th AprilL NO ACTIVITY DUE TO EASTER CAMP Tuesday 19th April: NO ACTIVITY DUE TO EASTER CAMP Tuesday 26th April: Yoga Wednesday evenings Wednesday 6th April: NO ACTIVITY Wednesday 13th April: NO ACTIVITY DUE TO EASTER CAMP Wednesday 20th April: NO ACTIVITY DUE TO EASTER CAMP Wednesday… Continue Reading

ADULT GROUP APRIL 2022

MONDAY CLUB Monday 4th April: WELLNESS AND WELLBEING Monday 11th April: NO CLUB DUE TO EASTER CAMP Monday 18th April: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY Monday 25th April: Life Skills THURSDAY CLUB Thursday 7th April: Drama Thursday 14th April: NO CLUB DUE TO EASTER CAMP Thursday 21st April: NO CLUB DUE TO EASTER CAMP Thursday… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKERS (OVER 18 YEARS) APRIL 2022

Monday Club Monday 4th April: Den time/Games Monday 11th April: NO CLUB DUE TO EASTER CAMP FOR 4 TO 17 YEAR OLD MEMBERS Monday 18th April: NO CLUB – EASTER MONDAY Monday 25th April: Den time/Games Wednesday Club Wednesday 6th April: Multi Sports activity Wednesday 13th April: Easter Egg Hunt and Easter Arts and Crafts… Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 TO 17 YEARS) APRIL 2022

Monday Club Monday 4th April: Den time/games Monday 11th April: See Easter Camp Monday 18th April: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY Monday 25th April: Den time/games Tuesday Club Tuesday 5th April: Teens on the go session Tuesday 12th April: See Easter Camp Tuesday 19th April: See Easter Camp Tuesday 26th April: Yoga Session Saturday Club… Continue Reading

COOL DUDES (9 TO 12 YEARS) APRIL 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 6th April: Kids on the Go Session Wednesday 13th April: See Easter Camp Wednesday 20th April: See Easter Camp Wednesday 27th April: Yoga session   Saturday Club Saturday 2nd April: NO CLUB DUE TO COOL ROCKERS RESPITE BREAK Saturday 9th April: Den time, Games and Sensory room Saturday 16th April: NO CLUB… Continue Reading

COOL KIDS (4 – 8 YEARS) APRIL 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 6th April: Kids on the Go Session Wednesday 13th April: See Easter Camp Wednesday 20th April: See Easter Camp Wednesday 27th April: Yoga session   Saturday Club Saturday 2nd April: NO CLUB DUE TO COOL ROCKERS RESPITE BREAK Saturday 9th April: Den time, Games and Sensory room Saturday 16th April: NO CLUB… Continue Reading

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.