COOL KIDS & DUDES JANUARY & FEBRUARY 2024

DAY/DATE ACTIVITY TIME Wednesday 17th January Messy play with Nikki 4.15 – 6pm Saturday  20th January Panto – Cinderella (Booked out) To be confirmed Wednesday 24th January Kids on the go 4.15 – 6pm Saturday 27th January Den time/sensory room 2-4pm Wednesday 31st January Den time 4.15 – 6pm Saturday 3rd February Bank Holiday –… Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 – 17 YEARS) JANUARY & FEBRUARY 2024

DAY/DATE ACTIVITY TIME Monday 15th January Den time 4-6pm Tuesday  16th January Generation Music 7-9pm Saturday 20th January Panto – Cinderella to be confirmed Monday 22nd January Den time 4-6pm Tuesday 23rd January Teens on the go 7-9pm Saturday 27th January F.A.I 2-4pm Monday 29th January Den time 4 to 6pm Tuesday 30th January Disco… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKER (OVER 18 YEARS) JANUARY & FEBRUARY 2024

DAY/DATE ACTIVITY TIME Saturday 13th  January Nathan Carter (Booked out ) 8pm show Monday 15th January Drama 10 to 1pm Monday 15th January Den time 4-6pm Wednesday 17th January Fitness session with Ash 7-9pm Thursday 18th January Advocacy 10 to 1pm Friday  19th January Bingo 7-9pm Saturday 20th January Panto – Cinderella To be confirmed… Continue Reading

PARENTS & VOLUNTEER SUPPORT GROUP JANUARY & FEBRUARY 2024

DAY/DATE ACTIVITY TIME Tuesday 16th January Yoga 11.45  – 1pm Wednesday 17th January Yoga 7.15 pm Tuesday 23rd January Yoga 11.45  – 1pm Wednesday 24th January Yoga 7.15 pm Tuesday 30th January yoga 11.45 to 1pm Wednesday  31st January Yoga 7.15 pm Tuesday 6th February Yoga 11.45 to  1pm Wednesday 7th February Yoga 7.15 pm… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKER (OVER 18 YEARS) NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2023

DATE ACTIVITY Monday 6th November Healhty eaiting programme Den Time Wednesday 8th November Multi Sports Friday 10th November No Club Saturday 11th November No Club Monday 13th November Cooking Den Time Wednesday 15th November Yoga Friday 17th November Bingo Saturday 18th November Causey’s farm Christmas Expirience Monday 20th November Cooking Den Time Wednesday 22nd November… Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 – 17) YEAR NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2023

DATE ACTIVITY Monday 6th November Den Time Tuesday 7th November Teens on the Go Saturday 11th November No Club Monday 13th November Den Time Tuesday 14th November Movement and Dance with Oibhanne Saturday 18th November Causey’s Christmas Experience Monday 20th November Den Time Tuesday 21st November Yoga Saturday 25th November Traditional Music Session Monday 27th… Continue Reading

COOL KIDS & DUDES NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2023

DATE ACTIVITY Wednesday 8th November Den Time Saturday 11th November No Club Wednesday 15th November Sensory messy play with Nikki & Den Time Saturday 18th November Causey’s farm Christmas Expirience. Fancy dress Wednesday 22nd November Kids on the Go Saturday 25th November Traditional music session Wednesday 29th November Sensory messy play with Nikki & Den… Continue Reading

COOL KIDS & DUDES SEPTEMBER – OCTOBER 2023

Date Activity Saturday 9th September Trip to Balbriggan Garda Station for their open day Saturday 16th September Den time and you are welcome to join in the Zumba dance session with the teen & Adult group Wednesday 20th September Kids on the Go Saturday 23th September Chitty Chitty Bang Bangshow (booked out) text already went… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKER (OVER 18 YEARS) SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER 2023

DATE ACTIVITY Saturday 9th September Trip to Balbriggan Garda station Saturday 16th September Zumba Dancing Monday 18th September Den Time Wednesday 20th September African Dance Friday 22nd September No Club Saturday 23th September Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Booked out) Monday 25th September Den Time Wednesday 27th September Multi Sport Thursday 28th Sept walk & coffee… Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 – 17) YEAR SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER 2023

Day/date Activity Saturday 9th September Balbriggan Garda open day Saturday 16th September Zumba dance session Monday 18th Sept Den time Tuesday 19th September Africian Drumming Saturday 23th September Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (booked out) text went out re it . Monday 25th Sept Den time Tuesday 26th September Multisports Saturday 30th September F.A.I session Monday… Continue Reading

PARENTS & CARERS SUPPORT GOUP MAY 2023

Tuesday Mornings 2nd May          11 am – 12.15          Yoga 9th May           11 am – 12.15          Yoga 16th May         11 am – 12.15          Yoga 23rd May         11 am – 12.15 … Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 – 17 YEAR) MAY-JUNE 2023

Saturday 3rd June        NO CLUB Monday 5th June          NO CLUB Tuesday 6th June          Teens on the go                    7 to 9 pm Saturday 10th – 17th June      Family Respite Monday 19th June     … Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 TO 17 YEARS) MARCH/APRIL 2023

APRIL TIMETABLE Monday 17th April       Den time & Games       4 to 6 PM Tuesday 18th April       Teens on the go       7 to 9 PM Saturday 22nd April       Trip to Cinema       To be confirmed Monday 24th April       Den time & games   … Continue Reading

ADULT MORNING GROUP MARCH 2023

MONDAY 10 AM – 1 PM Monday 6th March             Arts & Crafts Monday 13th March           Drama Monday 20th March           Drama Monday 27th March           Drama   THURSDAY Thursday 2th March           Cookery Thursday 9th March   … Continue Reading

COOL ROCKERS (OVER 18 YEARS) – JAN/FEB 2023

Monday Club Monday 9th January:                   NO CLUB Monday 16th January:                 Den time and Games Monday 23rd January:                 Den time and Games Monday 30th January    :             Den time… Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 TO 17 YEARS) – JAN/FEB 2023

Monday Club Monday 9th January:               NO CLUB Monday 16th January:            Den time and Games Monday 23rd January:            Den time and Games Monday 30th January    :        Den time and Games Monday 6th February:       … Continue Reading

COOL KIDS & COOL DUDES (4 – 12 YEARS) – JAN/FEB 2023

Wednesday Club Wednesday 11th January:               NO CLUB Wednesday 18th January:               Generation Music Session Wednesday 25th January:               Kids on the Go Exercise Session Wednesday 1st February:                Music Generation Wednesday 8th February: … Continue Reading

ADULT MORNING GROUP – JAN/FEB 2023

MONDAY CLUB Monday 16th January:         Arts and Crafts Monday 23rd January:         Arts and Crafts Monday 30th January:         Arts and Crafts Monday 6th February:         NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY Monday 13th February:       NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Monday 20th February:   … Continue Reading

ADULT MORNING GROUP – NOV/DEC 2022

MONDAY CLUB Monday 7th November:       NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Monday 14th November:     Basic Training for work Monday 21st November:     Basic Training for work Monday 28th November:     Basic Training for work Monday 5th December:       Life Skills Monday 12th December:     Music session/chill out THURSDAY CLUB Thursday 3rd… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKERS (OVER 18 YEARS) – NOV/DEC 2022

Monday Club: Monday 7th November:               Den time and Games Monday 14th November:             Den time and Games Monday 21st November:             Den time and Games Monday 28th November:             Den time and Games Monday 5th December:   … Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 TO 17 YEARS) – NOV/DEC 2022

Monday Club Monday 7th November:          Den time and Games Monday 14th November:        Den time and Games Monday 21st November:        Den time and Games Monday 28th November:        Den time and Games Monday 5th December:          Den time and Games Monday… Continue Reading

COOL KIDS & COOL DUDES (4 – 12 YEARS) – NOV/DEC 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 2nd November:           NO CLUB – FAMILY RESPITE BREAK Wednesday 9th November:            Parent assisted child massage/Den time/Sensory room Wednesday 16th November:          Junior Einstein – Science experiments workshop Wednesday 23rd November:          Parent assisted child massage/Den time/Sensory room… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKERS – SEPT/OCT 2022

MONDAY CLUB 12th September                              Den time and games 19th September                              Den time and games 26th September                       … Continue Reading

COOL GANG – SEPT/OCT 2022

MONDAY CLUB 12th September                              Den time and games 19th September                              Den time and games 26th September                       … Continue Reading

COOL KIDS AND COOL DUDES – SEPT/OCT 2022

WEDNESDAY CLUB 14th September                           Generation Music Workshop 21st September                           Junior Einstein Experiments workshop 28th September                           Generation Music Workshop 5th… Continue Reading

ADULT GROUP MORNING ACTIVITY PROGRAMME SEPT/OCT 2022

MONDAY MORNINGS 10am to 1pm 19th September                Woodcraft session 26th September                Woodcraft session 3rd October                       Woodcraft session 10th October                     Woodcraft session 17th… Continue Reading

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.