Congratulations to all the winners at our Biennial Charity Golf Classic

1st Prize – Pat Roban, Matt Brown, John Rogan, Liam Staunton

2nd Prize – Muriel Ennis, Bernie Hunt, John Scully, Tony Hamilton

3rd Prize – John Quinn, John McDonald, John Dunleavy, Tony Daly

4th Prize – Michael Matthews, Gerry Healy, Michael Kearney, Sean Hyland

Ladies Team – Frances Whelan, Barbara Kenny, Deirdre Foran, Patricia Rooney

Mixed Team – Ken Moss, Jean McDonough, Martin Nolan, Yvonne Nolan

Nearest the Pin – Sean McGarry

Longest Drive Male – John Quinn

Longest Drive Female – Gillian Whelan

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.