COOL GANG (13 TO 17 YEARS) – JANUARY 2023

Monday Club

Monday 9th January:               NO CLUB

Monday 16th January:            Den time and Games

Monday 23rd January:            Den time and Games

Monday 30th January    :        Den time and Games

 

Tuesday Club

Tuesday 10th January :            NO CLUB

Tuesday 17th January     :        Generation Music Session

Tuesday 24th January:             Teens on the Go Session

Tuesday 31st January:             Yoga Session

 

Saturday Club

Saturday 7th January    :          Panto – Jack and the Beanstalk

Saturday 14th January:            Magic Show with Denis

Saturday 21st January:            Panto – Sleeping Beauty

Saturday 28th January   :        Panto – Mother Goose

 

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.