NEW ADULT GROUP: JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2022

Remember Us are delighted to advise that we have set up a New ADULT Group for 2 mornings per week Mondays and Thursday 10-1pm for any of our members who are not in a Day service or who are in one but are community based or anyone that is not currently a member of Remember us and would like something to do in the mornings.

MONDAY MORNING ACTIVITIES

Monday 24th January: Wood Craft with Fran

Monday 31st January: Wood Craft with Fran

Monday 7th February: Wood Craft with Fran

Monday 14th February: Wood Craft with Fran

Monday 21st February: Wood Craft with Fran

Monday 28th February: Wood Craft with Fran

THURSDAY MORNING ACTIVITIES

Thursday 27th January: Life Skills/cooking etc

Thursday 3rd February: Internet, e-mail, social media and smart phones

Thursday 10th February: Internet, e-mail, social media and smart phones

Thursday 17th February: Internet, e-mail, social media and smart phones

Thursday 24th February: Internet, e-mail, social media and smart phones

 

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.