PARENTS & VOLUNTEER SUPPORT GROUP MAY & JUNE 2024

DATE ACTIVITY TIME
Tuesday 30th April Yoga 11.45  – 1pm
Wednesday 1st May Yoga 7.15 pm
Tuesday 7th May Yoga 11.45  – 1pm
Wednesday 8th May Yoga 7.15 pm
Tuesday 14th May yoga 11.45 to 1pm
Wednesday  15th May Yoga 7.15 pm
Tuesday 21st May Yoga 11.45 to  1pm
Wednesday 22nd May Yoga 7.15 pm
Tuesday 28th May Yoga 11.45 to  1pm
Wednesday 29th May Yoga 7.15 pm
Tuesday 4th June yoga 11.45 to  1pm
Wednesday 5th June yoga 7.15 pm

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.