PARENTS/CARERS SUPPORT GROUP MAY 2022

Tuesday mornings Tuesday 3rd May: Yoga Tuesday 10th May: Yoga Tuesday 17th May: Yoga Tuesday: 24th May: Yoga Tuesday 31st May: Yoga   Wednesday evenings Wednesday 4th May: Yoga Wednesday 11th May: Yoga Wednesday 18th May: Yoga Wednesday 25th May: Yoga   Continue Reading

ADULT GROUP MAY 2022

MONDAY CLUB Monday 2nd May: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY Monday 9th May: WELLNESS AND WELLBEING Monday 16th Mayl: WELLNESS AND WELLBEING Monday 23rd May: WELLNESS AND WELLBEING Monday 30th May: WELLNESS AND WELLBEING THURSDAY CLUB Thursday 5th May: Drama Thursday 12th May: Drama Thursday 19th May: Drama Thursday 26th May: Drama ***Wellness and wellbeing… Continue Reading

COOL ROCKERS (OVER 18 YEARS) MAY 2022

Monday Club Monday 2nd May: Den time/Games Monday 9th May: Den time/Games Monday 16th May: Den time/Games Monday 23rd May: Den time/Games Monday 30th May: Den time/Games Wednesday Club Wednesday 4th May: Tai Chi Wednesday 11th May: Arts and Crafts Wednesday 18th May: Bingo Session Wednesday 25th May: Hip Hop Dance Friday Club Friday 6th… Continue Reading

COOL GANG (13 TO 17 YEARS) MAY 2022

Monday Club Monday 2nd May: NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Monday 9th May: Den time/games Monday 16th May: Den time/games Monday 23rd May: Den time/games Monday 30th May: Den time/games Tuesday Club Tuesday 3rd May: Bingo night Tuesday 10th May: Teens on the Go Tuesday 17th May: Yoga Tuesday 24th May: Arts and Crafts… Continue Reading

COOL DUDES (9 TO 12 YEARS) MAY 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 4th May: Kids on the Go Session Wednesday 11th May: Arts and Crafts Session Wednesday 18th May: Yoga Session Wednesday 25th May: Dance Session   Saturday Club Saturday 7th May: Den, Games, and Sensory Room Saturday 14th May: Den time, Games and Sensory room Saturday 21st May: Trip to the Cinema Saturday… Continue Reading

COOL KIDS (4 – 8 YEARS) MAY 2022

Wednesday Club Wednesday 4th May: Kids on the Go Session Wednesday 11th May: Arts and Crafts Session Wednesday 18th May: Yoga Session Wednesday 25th May: Dance Session   Saturday Club Saturday 7th May: Den, Games, and Sensory Room Saturday 14th May: Den time, Games and Sensory room Saturday 21st May: Trip to the Cinema Saturday… Continue Reading

EASTER CAMP 2022

We are delighted to let you all know that this year we are back to normal and will be providing a comprehensive 2 week Easter Camp which is open to all Cool Kids, Cool Dudes, Cool Gang and any Cool Rockers who are not in a day service Week 1 Monday 11th April – Visit… Continue Reading

SIBLING GROUP:

UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO GOVERNMENT/COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS, ALL CLUBS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED FROM THURSDAY 12TH MARCH, 2020 UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Continue Reading

Summer Programme 2021

We are delighted to announce that (subject to Government guidelines remaining unchanged) we will be offering a scaled back 6 week Summer Programme for our members this year. Please see below for details   4-12 year old 2021 Summer Programme Tuesday 13th July –  Teddy Bear Picnic and games at Ardgillen Castle Thursday 14th July… Continue Reading

FAMILY RESPITE PROGRAMMES 2022

During the year we also provide 4 family respite breaks away to various hotels around Ireland as well as 1 Parent/Carer Respite break away. Remember us has always focused on the family as a complete unit and the respite breakaway trips involve the young people with special needs, their siblings and their parents/carers. We offer… Continue Reading

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.