2017 Summer Programme

4-17 year olds 2017 Summer Programme

Monday 10th July – FootGolf, Human Foosball, Adventure Assault Course and more at Navan Adventure Centre
Tuesday 11th July – Arts and Crafts Session
Thursday 12th July – Historical High-Jinks at Victorian Escapade
Monday 17th July – Nature Walk, Pond Dipping, Bug Hunt, Potting Plants etc at Sonairte
Tuesday 18th July – Tennis Session and Games
Thursday 19th July – Irish Military War Museum
Monday 24th July – W5 Science and Discovery Centre
Tuesday 25th July – Bubble football, Inflatable obstacle course, Bounce Football, Dodgeball etc at Astro Park
Thursday 26th July – Clara Lara Fun Park
Monday 31st July – Causeys experience
Tuesday 1st August – Balbriggan Cricket Club – Fun activities based around Cricketf
Friday 4th August – Hairspray the Musical (BOOKED OUT)
Monday 7th August – NO CLUB – BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 8th August – Beach Day – Sand Castle Competition, Beach combing and more
Thursday 10th August – Slieve Gullion Forest Park – Giant’s Lair and Adventure Playpark
Monday 14th August – Activity Nation at Ardgillen Castle
Tuesday 15th August – Junior Einstein science workshop
Thursday 17th August – Crystal Maze challenge
Saturday 19th August – Closing Party – Magic Show, puppets, disco and more

Over 18 year olds 2017 Summer Programme

Wednesday 12th July – Skills Zone

Saturday 15th July: National Wax Museum

Wednesday 19th July – North County Cdricket Club for fun activities based around Cricket

Saturday 22nd July – Irish Military War Museum

Wednesday 26th July – Tennis session and games

Saturday 29th July – Activity Nation at Ardgillen Castle

Wednesday 2nd August – Bowling and Food (Venue to be confirmed)

Friday 4th August – Hairspray the Musical (BOOKED OUT)

Wednesday 9th August – Einstein Science Workshop

Saturday 12th August – FootGolf, Human Foosball, Adventure Assault Course etc at Navan Adventure Centre

Wednesday 16th August – Meal Night – (Venue to be confirmed)

Saturday  19th August РClosing Party РMagic Show, Puppets, Disco and more

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.