COOL KIDS & DUDES MAY & JUNE 2024

Date Activity Time
Wednesday 1st May Kids on the go with Ash 4.15 – 6pm
Saturday 4th May No club Bank Holiday weekend
Wednesday 8th May Creative Arts with Nikki 4.15 – 6pm
Saturday 11th May Den time/sensory room 2-4pm
Wednesday 15th May Drama & games with Nikki 4.15 – 6pm
Saturday 18th May Den time/sensory room 2-4pm
Wednesday 22nd May Kids on the go with Ash 4.15 – 6pm
Saturday 25th May Den time/sensory room 2-4pm
Wednesday 29th May Exploring Space, Games, arts,  Travel into space !!! With Nikki 4.15 – 6pm
Saturday 1st June No club Bank holiday weekend
Wednesday 5th June Den time
Week Saturday 8th June to 15th June inclusive No clubs due to family respite breakaway
Activities are subject to change

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.