COOL ROCKERS (OVER 18 YEARS) SEPPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday 8th September: Zoom Bingo

Thursday 9th September: Zoom Magic Show

Saturday 11th September: Remember Us Olympics

Wednesday 15th September: Zoom Bingo

Thursday 16th September: Zoom Dance with Nikki

Saturday 18th September: Malahide castle fair garden trail and picnic

Wednesday 22nd September: Zoom Bingo

Thursday 23rd September: Zoom Arts and Crafts

Saturday 25th September: Trip to Dublin Zoo

Monday 27th September: Den time

Wednesday 29th September: Film time

Friday 1st October: Showing of the Paul n Nora Show

Saturday 2nd October: Cinema – film to be decided nearer the time

Remember us would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following people and organisations who have become Patrons of Remember Us.